The District has a large team of people as well as 23 Circuits and around 240 churches.

The staff in the District Office are Susie Palmer & Christine Thompson.

They can be contacted as follows:

Postal address: Bouverie Court, 6 The Lakes, Bedford Road, Northampton, NN4 7YD

Telephone Number: 01604 630128

Email address:

Details of the District Executive, Other District Officers and a list of the Churches and Circuits can be found on the following pages:

District Executive

Other District Officers

List of Churches and Circuits

More details of Circuit and Church officers can be found in the Synod Directory which is on the Synod page