Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 Conference (Representative)
at Nottingham University
Monday 2nd July 2018 Conference (Representative)
at Nottingham University
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Conference (Representative)
at Nottingham University
Wednesday 4th July 2018 Conference (Representative)
at Nottingham University
Thursday 5th July 2018 Conference (Representative)
at Nottingham University
Monday 9th July 201810:00amFinance & Grants Committee
at Bouverie Court
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00amFinance & Grants Committee
at Bouverie Court
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00amFinance & Grants Committee
at Bouverie Court
Thursday 12th July 20187:30pmAnnual Wesley Memorial Lecture
Chaired by Gareth Powell, Secretary of the Methodist Conference
All Welcome - Free entry
Refreshments from 7 pm
Wesley Memorial Methodist Church
New Inn Hall Street, Oxford OX1 2DH
Thursday 19th July 20183:00pmAfternoon Tea for Supernumerary Ministers
District Afternoon Tea for Supernumerary Ministers, Widows and Widowers, on Thursday 19th July at 3.00 pm at The Mercure Thame Lambert Hotel, London Road, Aston Rowant, Watlington, OX49 5SQ
Please let the District Office know if you wish to join us for this event, as numbers are needed for catering purposes.
<< June 2018